1999-08-03: Target Center, Minneapolis, MN

I am a huge fan of Echo.  I know it seems to rank low on a lot of people’s radars, but I really think it’s a fantastic, albeit a little dark for the Heartbreakers, but amazing addition to the catalog.  Part of my connection to it may be because of my age and my life at the time when it was released, but I definitely think it’s underrated by a lot of people.

That said, the Echo tour was also when I got to go to my first TPATHB concert.  I was fortunate enough to go to two shows during that tour.  When looking through my boots, I wanted to pick something from this tour, and happened to find this show.  It appears to be a soundboard recording–which a lot of you may be happy about!–and also happens to have been recorded on this date! Fab!

The setlist here is very hits-heavy, but the recording itself is great and I’m always happy to hear a lot of Echo! I hope you guys enjoy this one! This is a MP3 encode, which is a bummer, because I really enjoy this show.  Have it in lossless format? A donation would be great!

August 3, 2013
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Click here for all available covers

♥ sample track available for download

01 – Jammin’ Me
02 – Runnin’ Down a Dream
03 – Breakdown ♥ 
04 – Swingin’
05 – Don’t Do Me Like That
06 – Mary Jane’s Last Dance
07 – I Won’t Back Down
08 – Listen To Her Heart
09 – Diamond Head
10 – Don’t Come Around Here No More
11 – Walls
12 – Room At The Top
13 – You Got Lucky
14 – Free Girl Now
15 – You Wreck Me
16 – Free Fallin’
17 – Gloria
18 – American Girl

Total Running Time: 01:33:46



Download Links:




Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *